Brisbane Reserves Premier League results & fixtures

Results Ladders Top Scorers Top Assists

Regular Season

Round 1

Round 2

Round 3

Round 4

Round 5

Round 6

Round 7

Round 8

Round 9

Round 10

Round 11

Round 12

Round 13

Round 14

Round 15

Round 16

Round 17

Round 18

Round 19

Round 20

Round 21

Round 22

More information on Brisbane Reserves Premier League

The Brisbane Reserves Premier League, also known as FQPL3 Or Football Queensland Premier League 3 - Metro, is the first tier of senior soccer in Brisbane, Queensland. It's the fourth tier in Queensland and fifth overall in Australia. The league was founded in 1983 and consists of 12 teams. The FQPL3 is run and administered by Football Queensland Metro. Formerly known as the Brisbane Premier League, the competition was renamed in 2022 with Football Queensland's takeover of the league structure from Football Brisbane. Each team plays a twenty-two match regular season, with the team at the top of the table designated as 'Premiers', and the top four teams qualifying for a finals series​1​.